Ledenlijst

Hieronder vindt u de ledenlijst.

BedrijfsnaamPostcodePlaatsWebsite
A.S. Alblasserdams Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.2952 BMAlblasserdamwww.alschoon.nl
AB Cleaning6666 LVHeterenwww.abcleaning.nl
Accurate Cleaning Partners BV5103 NTDongenwww.acpbv.com
Aksent op Schoon B.V.2402 NRAlphen aan den Rijnwww.aksentopschoon.nl
All Clean Schoonmaak- en Bedrijfsdiensten B.V.3734 EEDen Dolderwww.allclean.nl
All Day Cleaning4651 SMSteenbergenwww.alldaycleaning.nl
Alles Reiniging Schoonmaakbedrijf3526 VMUtrechtwww.allesreiniging.nl
Allpro Service B.V.2922 ARKrimpen aan den IJsselwww.allproservice.nl
Altena Schoonmaak B.V.7205 DAZutphenwww.altenaschoonmaak.nl
Amazing Facilitaire Dienstverlening7151 MXEibergenwww.amazingfd.nl
Anico Schoonmaakdiensten8263 BNKampenwww.anico.nl
Antonisse Schoonmaak Service2729 HRZoetermeerwww.antonisse-schoonmaak.nl
Arie Ruesink Schoonmaak en Dienstverlening7207 PKZutphen
ASIBIE Cleaning5657 EBEindhovenwww.asibie.nl
Avant Cleaning9714 EDGroningenhttps://www.avantcleaning.nl/
AWB Reinigingsdiensten3313 LCDordrechtwww.awb-reinigingsdiensten.nl
Bakermans Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.5626 DDEindhovenwww.bakermansbedrijven.nl
Bea Schoonmaakdiensten3993 DHHoutenwww.beaschoonmaakdiensten.nl
Best facilities B.V.5684 PPBestwww.bestfacilities.nl
BK Schoonmaak Plus6902 PHZevenaarwww.bkschoonmaakplus.nl
BKSC B.V.8914 BCLeeuwardenwww.bksc.nl
Blue Molenkamp Glas & Gevel B.V.2288 GNRijswijkwww.bluegroep.nl
Boeters Bedrijfsdiensten4007 SVTielwww.boeters-bedrijfsdiensten.nl
Boon Bedrijfsdiensten b.v.2497 NB Den Haagwww.jwgroep.eu
Bos Schoonmaak2406 KDAlphen a/d Rijnwww.bos-schoonmaak.nl
Bottinga Multi Cleaning8801 RAFranekerwww.bottingamc.nl
Breeclean B.V.3364 DKSliedrechtwww.breeclean.nl
Breedweer schoonmaakbedrijf1967 DAHeemskerkwww.breedweer.nl
BriedŽé v.o.f.3039 XHRotterdamwww.briedevof.nl
Brom Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.3565 CHUtrechtwww.bromclean.nl
Care Dienstengroep B.V.7443 AANijverdalwww.caredienstengroep.nl
Carea Facilitaire Dienstverlening7231 NNWarnsveldwww.carea-online.nl
Clean Area B.V.2143 CCBoesingheliedewww.cleanarea.nl
Clean Select 2408 BNAlphen aan de Rijnwww.cleanselect.nl
CleanTM1521 RMWormerveerwww.cleantm.nl
CleanChoice5657 EAEindhovenwww.cleanchoice.nl
Cleaning Partners International4902 TP Oosterhoutwww.cleaningpartners.nl
Cleaning Service Nederland BV5126 RLGilzewww.cleaningservicenederland.nl
CleaningFellows B.V.2516 BEDen Haagwww.cleaningfellows.nl
CleanPalace V.O.F.1971 HDIJmuidenwww.cleanpalace.nl
DCS Schoonmaakorganisatie2411 NMBodengravenwww.dcsschoon.nl
De Kroon Facilitaire Diensten3553 EPUtrechtwww.dekroon.com
De Rijn Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.2201 TXNoordwijkwww.schoonmaakbedrijfderijn.nl
De Ster Schoonmaakbedrijf5708 HXHelmondwww.desterschoonmaak.nl
De Vos B.V.6681 LNBemmelwww.devosbv.nl
De Warme Wind2461 BWTer Aarwww.schoonmaakbedrijfdewarmewind.nl
De Zwart facilitaire diensten B.V.2161 LELissewww.dezwartfd.nl
Derksen Schoonmaak B.V.6651 KSDrutenwww.derksenschoonmaak.nl
DeRo dienstverlening bv7391 AMTwellowww.dero-dienstverlening.nl
DFP Schoon BV3047 BPRotterdamwww.dfpschoon.nl
Dienstenservice Van Oort8242 CJLelystad
Dienstverlening van Adrichem B.V.3364 DHSliedrechtwww.adrichem.nl
Dolphin Schoonmaakservice B.V.3991 ASHoutenwww.dolphinschoonmaak.nl
Dozo Glazenwasserij B.V.3111 BCSchiedamwww.glazenwasserij-dozo.nl
Drost en Zonen B.V.6825 MSArnhemwww.drostenzonen.nl
DW Facility Group BV1322 CNAlmerewww.facilitygroep.com
E. Pieters Schoonmaakbedrijf BV5731 AGMierlowww.pietersbv.nl
Eerste Winschoter Glazenwasserij en Schoonmaakbedrijf9695 VPBellingwoldewww.ewgs.nl
ESF Services1052 VWAmsterdamwww.esfservices.com
Etom Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.2992 LCBarendrechtwww.etomschoonmaakdiensten.nl
Facilitaire Diensten Weesp B.V.1382 JXWeespwww.fdweesp.nl
Fair Cleaning Service B.V.3208 KRSpijkenissewww.faircleaning.nl
FDG Nederland BV3433 PKNieuwegeinwww.fdgbv.nl
Fix-It Schoonmaakbedrijf BV3791 VEAchterveldwww.fix-it.nl
Flexiplus Huishouding B.V.9591 AJOnstweddewww.flexiplushuishouding.nl
Foort BV1471 CMKwadijkwww.foort.eu
FVH Facility B.V.2841 LZMoordrechtwww.fvhfacility.nl
Geelen-Loontjens6215 EEMaastrichtwww.geelen-loontjens.nl
Gezellig Werkt Schoonmaak B.V.8013 NJZwollewww.gezelligwerktschoonmaak.nl
Glasbewassing Nederland3897 AKZeewoldewww.glasbewassingnederland.nl
Giesen Facilities B.V. 5928 RHVenlowww.giesenfacilities.nl
Glansrijke Service Partner6224 ESMaastrichtwww.glansrijkeservicepartner.nl
Glas Gevel Groep B.V.1101 ARAmsterdamwww.glasgevelgroep.nl
Glazenwasserij en Schoonmaakbedrijf Groeneweg B.V.3315 LGDordrechtwww.groeneweg-smb.nl
Glazenwasserij en Schoonmaakbedrijf Heppen VOF7202 CAZutphenwww.heppen.nl
Glazenwasserij en Schoonmaakbedrijf Horst5966 RDAmerica
Glazenwasserij Farzand-Ali2548 HLDen Haagwww.farzand.nl
Go4Proper6604 LPWijchenwww.proper-diensten.nl
Gorrim Clean Facility1069 LKAmsterdamwww.schoonmaakbedrijfgorrim.nl
Graffiti-Ex BV3565 CJUtrechtwww.graffiti-ex.nl
Gunnen is Kunnen3195 BCPerniswww.gunneniskunnen.nl
Habu Schoonmaakorganisatie B.V.6718 WREdewww.habu.nl
Hagemeijer Schoonmaak B.V.1101 BGAmsterdamwww.hagemeyergroep.com
Handy-Clean Schoonmaak & Bedrijfsdiensten8226 NALelystadwww.handyclean.nl
HART Cleaning Service5751 PXDeurnewww.hartcleaningservice.nl
Hartman Facilitair3261 PAOud-Beijerlandwww.hartmanfacilitair.nl
Hendriks Bedrijfsdiensten9611 AMSappemeerwww.hendriksbedrijfsdiensten.nl
Henima schoonmaakadvies & diensten7826 HXEmmenwww.henima.nl
Henry Totaal4707 CARoosendaalwww.henrytotaal.nl
HMS Schoonmaak4102 BDCulemborgwww.hmsschoonmaak.nl
Hoogvliet Schoonmaakdiensten3341 LWHendrik Ido Ambachtwww.hoogvlietschoonmaakdiensten.nl
Huub van Helden Schoonmaakdiensten BV4261 TJWijk en Aalburgwww.vanheldenschoonmaak.nl
IB Trading1333 MVAlmerewww.ibtrading.nl
Imago Schoonmaak/Onderhoud B.V.5222 APDen Boschwww.imagoschoonmaak.nl
Industrial Food Cleaning B.V.2404 HLAlphen aan de Rijnwww.ruiten-troef.nl
Isi Clean5641 JAEindhovenwww.isi-clean.nl
ISOS Onderhoudsdiensten BV4207 NWGorinchemwww.isosonderhoud.nl
J&R Dienstverlening BV7418 BTDeventerwww.jenrdienstverlening.nl
Jagersma Specialisch Reinigen1115 BDDuivendrechtwww.jagersma-reinigen.nl
Jansen Sales BV5922 VHVenlowww.jansensales.com
Jel Schoonmaakbedrijf BV4704 RGRoosendaalwww.dejelschoonmaakbedrijf.nl
JJ Dienstverlening5741 JTBeek en Donkwww.jjdienstverlening.nl
John Verhelpen Glazenwasserij en Schoonmaakbedrijf4714 RGSprundelwww.johnverhelpen.nl
Jos Bakker Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.1531 DTWormerwww.josbakker.nl
Jos Hofkens HIG bv4906 CVOosterhoutwww.joshofkens.nl
Just Clean Bedrijfsdiensten B.V.5175 AXLoon op Zandwww.justclean.nl
JVG Bedrijfsdiensten5062 GC Oisterwijkwww.jvgbedrijfsdiensten.nl
Kalshoven Dienstverlening7722 RRDalfsenwww.kalshovendalfsen.nl
Klaver Drie Dienstengroep1322 ASAlmerewww.klaverdrie.com
Kleuskens Schoonmaakbedrijf BV5962 ATMelderslowww.kleusschoon.nl
Köhler Facilitaire Dienstverlening3825 CDAmersfoortwww.kohlerdiensten.nl
KraakHelder Schoonmaakdiensten1702 HEHeerhugowaardwww.kraakhelderschoon.nl
KSB Diensten BV1013 BCAmsterdamwww.ksbdiensten.nl
KSS & Noord BV1311 XCAlmerewww.kssnoord.nl
L&M Perfect Cleaning5151 GRDrunenwww.lmperfectcleaning.nl
LNQ Schoonmaakbedrijf2716 LZZoetermeerwww.lnqschoonmaak.nl
Mams Cleaning & Services1042 ALAmsterdamwww.mamscleaning.com
Martin's Schoonmaakbedrijf3007 AMRotterdamwww.martins-schoonmaakbedrijf.nl
Megens Cleaning & Dienstverlening B.V.5351 NGBerghemwww.megenscleaning.nl
Meijer Schoonmaakdiensten7412 AVDeventerwww.meijer-schoonmaakdiensten.nl
Mensink Schoonmaak7461 TWRijssenwww.mensink-vof.nl
Multi Service6023 AVBudel-Schootwww.multi-service.nl
MV Dienstverlening1333 KEAlmerewww.mvdienstverlening.eu
Ned Cleaning Services B.V.3194 AAHoogvliet-Rotterdamwww.ned-clean.com
Nederrijn Schoonmaak B.V.6921 EWDuivenwww.nederrijn.nl
Nesu6546 BANijmegenwww.nesu.nl
OHCB Schoonmaakdiensten3751 LXBunschotenwww.ohcb.nl
Okee Bedrijfsdiensten2402 NRAlphen a/d Rijnwww.okee.nl
P4S Bedrijfsdiensten BV3047 BGRotterdamwww.passie4schoonmaak.nl
Partners in Cleaning1822 LDAlkmaarwww.partnersincleaning.nl
Philips Dienstverlening3315 RSDordrechtwww.philipsdienstverlening.nl
Plug Schoonmaak B.V.3194 DJHoogvlietwww.plugschoonmaak.nl
Proper Property SG 3311 HEDordrechtwww.proper-property.nl
Qleaning7418 ESDeventerwww.qleaning.nl
R&S Cleaning and Safety Service2907 ADCapelle aan den IJsselwww.rscleaningsafety.nl
R&S Cleaning BV3194 AKHoogvlietwww.rscleaning.nl
Reino Interieurverzorgers Schoomaak & Onderhoud2031 EVHaarlemwww.reino.nl
Renes Bedrijfsdiensten3931 ELWoudenbergwww.renesbedrijfsdiensten.nl
Residentie Totaalonderhoud2288 EGRijswijkwww.residentieschoonmaak.nl
Rietman schoonmaakdiensten7008 APDoetinchemwww.schoonmaakdiensten.nl
Robedo Cleaning BV6101 XAEchtwww.robedo.nl
Rowinkel Schoonmaak BV1812 RRAlkmaarwww.rowinkel.nl
Rudon Cleaning1035 TMAmsterdamwww.rudoncleaning.nl
RufoClean2351 AXLeiderdorpwww.rufoclean.nl
Ruiten Troef Schoonmaakorganisatie B.V.2404 HLAlphen aan de Rijnwww.ruiten-troef.nl
Ruitenheer Schoonmaak B.V.1322 CKAlmerewww.ruitenheer.nl
S.R.D. Bedrijfsdiensten VOF1069 CDAmsterdamwww.srdbedrijfsdiensten.nl
Saadhoff Schoonmaakorganisatie B.V.9641 RAVeendamwww.saadhoff.nl
SBO Cleaning BV1086 ZJAmsterdamwww.sbocleaning.nl
Schilten Schoonmaak b.v.3319 GSDordrechtwww.schilten.nl
Schoon Westland2672 GBNaaldwijkwww.schoonwestland.nl
Schoonmaak-, Servicebedrijf & Groothandel Van Lambalgen1383 GTWeespwww.smbvanlambalgen.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf & Glazenwasserij C. Verlind & Zn2721 ENZoetermeerwww.cverlindenzn.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf AGOUTY1505 HJZaandamwww.agouty.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Alexandra 3741 LRBaarnwww.schoonmaakbedrijf-alexandra.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Briljant5258 VDBerlicum
Schoonmaakbedrijf De Boer & Schilder1132 BRVolendam
Schoonmaakbedrijf Dubru v.o.f.6662 PEElst (GLD)www.dubru.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf G. Ooyen BV3315 LGDordrechtwww.ooyenschoonmaak.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Gebroeders van de Kraak B.V.3991 BVHoutenwww.vandekraak.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Geerts5845 GBSint Anthoniswww.geertsschoonmaak.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Hendriksen 7202 CL Zutphenwww.schoonmaakhendriksen.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Jaap Mol7771 XAHardenbergwww.schoonmaakhardenberg.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Jansen BV2171 TRSassenheimwww.schoonmaak-jansen.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Klaas Harms VOF7681 NBVroomshoopwww.deschoonste.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Kleyweg3087 BDRotterdamwww.kleyweg.info
Schoonmaakbedrijf Klien B.V.4824 ATBredawww.klien.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf M. van Eck Zeist VOF3704 GSZeistwww.smbvaneck.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Met Glans1058 BMAmsterdamwww.metglans.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Multi Clean Deventer7422 SMDeventerwww.multiclean-deventer.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Nieuwenhuys Veenendaal BV3902 HNVeenendaalwww.schoonmaakbedrijf-nieuwenhuys.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf PIEN5051 EJGoirle
Schoonmaakbedrijf Prent7905 SMHoogeveenwww.schoonmaakbedrijfprent.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Prima v.o.f.2352 CKLeiderdorpwww.smbprima.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Rein Gaal B.V.8331 THSteenwijkwww.reingaal.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf SUVO VOF1507 PPZaandam
Schoonmaakbedrijf Tiemersma BV8938 AJLeeuwardenwww.schoonmaakbedrijftiemersma.nl
Schoonmaken.nl B.V.1185 ZGAmstelveenwww.schoonmaken.nl
Schouten Schoonmaak & Bedrijfsdiensten2251 NGVoorschotenwww.schoutenschoonmaak.nl
SCN Winterswijk - Glazenwasserix7101 BNWinterswijkwww.glazenwasserix.nl
Sense Schoonmaak3044 ASRotterdamhttps://www.senseclean.nl
Sense Specialistische Reiniging3044 ASRotterdamhttps://www.senseclean.nl
Sensor Bedrijfsdiensten B.V. 3341 LLHendrik Ido Ambachtwww.sensorbedrijfsdiensten.nl
Sevenaere Schoonmaak & Diensten 6905 DB Zevenaarwww.sevenaere.nl
SGG Glas en Gevelreiniging3059 LRRotterdamhttps://sgg.co.nl/
SIS Schoonmaak & Herstel5388 PPNistelrodewww.sisschoonmaak.com
Specialistische Glazenwasserij Rinie5111 CSBaarle-Nassauwww.sgr.international
Sport Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.2295 RLKwintsheul
Superclean Schoonmaakservice5935 AMSteylwww.supercleanschoonmaak.nl
Te Paske Facilitaire Dienstverlening1181 VCAmstelveenwww.tepaske-bv.nl
Tinex Complete Service3065 SC Rotterdamwww.tinex.nl
Tiptop schoonmaakdiensten 7102 JAWinterswijkwww.tiptopschoon.nl
Tyclean Bedrijfsdiensten B.V. 2034 SMHaarlemwww.tyclean.nl
Unicum Schoonmaak BV5048 ABTilburgwww.unicumschoonmaak.nl
Unidos Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.2292 JHWateringenwww.unidos.nl
Valk Cleaning Services B.V.3023 VCRotterdamwww.vcsbv.nl
Valk Facility Services3023 VCRotterdam-
Van den Brinks schoonmaak & bedrijfsdiensten3843 ANHarderwijkwww.vandenbrinks.nl
Van der Aart Schoonmaakbedrijf1411 AMNaardenwww.van-der-aart.nl
Van der Heijden Schoonmaakdiensten2741 JTWaddinxveenwww.vdheijdenbv.nl
Van der Vaart Schoonmaak- en Bedrijfsdiensten3846 CLHarderwijkwww.gvandervaart.nl
Van Leijen Services B.V.1821 BNAlkmaarwww.vanleijen.com
Van Wessel Didam BV6942 GSDidamwww.vanwesseldidam.nl
VDH Specialistische Reiniging6657 KLBoven-Leeuwenwww.vdhreiniging.nl
Verloop Schoonmaakbedrijf3565 CH Utrechtwww.verloopschoonmaakbedrijf.nl
Vesto Schoonmaakbedrijf1948 PPBeverwijkwww.vesto.nl
Vitron Tilburg B.V.5047 TLTilburgwww.vitron.nl
VOF Van Erven h.o.d.n. Remotall Schoonmakers4005 EHTielwww.remotall.nl
Voigt Cleaning V.O.F.4979 NCEtten-Leurwww.voigtcleaning.nl
Volwerk Cleaning Service BV3088 GTRotterdamwww.volwerkcleaning.nl
Vos Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.5301 KPZaltbommelwww.vosschoonmaak.nl
VS Schoonmaak B.V.2991 LTBarendrechtwww.vs-schoonmaak.nl
Wamin Bedrijfsdiensten3565 AMUtrechtwww.wamin.nl
WBLO BV2718 RVZoetermeerwww.wblo.nl
Wilms schoonmaakbedrijf5971 VPGrubbenvorstwww.schoonmaakbedrijfwilms.nl
Woudstra Cleaning8447 GMHeerenveenwww.woudstra-cleaning.nl
Zandzeepsoda B.V.3454 PNDe Meernwww.zandzeepsoda.com
Zarioh Schoonmaakdiensten B.V.3439 LCNieuwegeinwww.zarioh.nl
Zeeland Cleaning B.V.4382 NDVlissingenwww.zeelandcleaning.nl