Ledenlijst

Hieronder vindt u de ledenlijst. Een link naar welke leden keurmerkhouders zijn, vindt u hier: keurmerkhouders.

 

 

BedrijfsnaamPostcodePlaatsWebsite
GAKO Allround Schoonmaakbedrijf2693 BC's Gravenzandewww.schoonmaakbedrijfgako.nl
SMB Abcoude1391 JDAbcoudewww.smbabcoude.nl
Fix-It Schoonmaakbedrijf BV3791 VEAchterveldwww.fix-it.nl
Bottinga Multi Cleaning8491 PHAkkrumwww.bittinamc.nl
EMD Schoonmaak & Uitzendbureau2952 EMAlblasserdamwww.emdbv.nl
Partners in Cleaning1822 LDAlkmaarwww.partnersincleaning.nl
Rowinkel Schoonmaak BV1822 BZAlkmaarwww.rowinkel.nl
IB Trading1333 MVAlmerewww.ibtrading.nl
Klaver Drie Dienstengroep1322 ASAlmerewww.klaverdrie.com
KSS & Noord BV1311 XCAlmerewww.kssnoord.nl
Blinck Schoon BV1322 CKAlmerewww.blinckschoon.nl
DW Facility Group BV1323 VJAlmerewww.facilitygroep.com
Okee Bedrijfsdiensten2402 NRAlphen a/d Rijnwww.okee.nl
Bos Schoonmaak2406 KDAlphen a/d Rijnwww.bos-schoonmaak.nl
Glazenwasserij en Schoonmaakbedrijf Horst5966 RDAmerica
Te Paske Facilitaire Dienstverlening1181 VCAmstelveenwww.tepaske-bv.nl
Mams Cleaning & Services1042 ALAmsterdamwww.mamscleaning.com
KSB Diensten BV1013 BCAmsterdamwww.ksbdiensten.nl
Rudon Cleaning1035 TMAmsterdamwww.rudoncleaning.nl
S.R.D. Bedrijfsdiensten VOF1069 CDAmsterdamwww.srdbedrijfsdiensten.nl
De Booy en De Rooy1033 AVAmsterdamwww.debooyenderooy.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Acacia 1025 CSAmsterdamwww.schoonmaakbedrijfacacia.nl
De Verheldering Schoonmaakdiensten7311 SXApeldoornwww.deverhelderingschoonmaak.nl
Glazenwasserij Rinie5111 HEBaarle-Nassauwww.glazenwasserijrinie.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Alexandra 3741 RRBaarnwww.schoonmaakbedrijf-alexandra.nl
Glansschoon Bedrijfsservice V.O.F.2991 LTBarendrechtwww.glansschoon.nl
Caster BV5951 CSBelfeldwww.schoonmaakbedrijfcaster.nl
2React SCS5683 CNBestwww.2react.nl
DCS Schoonmaakorganisatie2411 NMBodengravenwww.dcsschoon.nl
Basiq Cleaning4815 PRBredawww.basiq-cleaning.nl
Loomans Cleaning Services v.o.f. / Windowwash.nl4811 ZDBredawww.windowwash.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Klien B.V.4824 ATBredawww.klien.nl
Ja-He Schoonmaak1721 JBBroek op Langedijkwww.ja-he-schoonmaak.nl
Multi Service6023 AVBudel-Schootwww.multi-service.nl
Kalshoven Dienstverlening7722 RRDalfsenwww.kalshovendalfsen.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Briljant5231 XVDen Bosch
COG Facilitaire diensten BV5223 BHDen Boschwww.cogmaaktschoon.nl
All Clean Schoonmaak- en Bedrijfsdiensten B.V.3734 EEDen Dolderwww.allclean.nl
Degenaar Gevelonderhoud2491 DGDen Haagwww.degenaar.nl
Residentie Totaalonderhoud2288 EGRijswijkwww.residentieschoonmaak.nl
WBLO BV2495 AADen Haagwww.wblo.nl
Boon Bedrijfsdiensten b.v.2497 GKDen Haagwww.jwgroep.eu
Kraus Delft BV2635 BZDen Hoornwww.krausdelft.nl
Qleaning7418 ESDeventerwww.qleaning.nl
J&R Dienstverlening BV7418 BTDeventerwww.jenrdienstverlening.nl
Van Wessel Didam BV6942 GSDidamwww.vanwesseldieam.nl
Accurate Cleaning Partners BV5103 NTDongenwww.acpbv.com
Schilten Schoonmaak b.v.3319 GSDordrechtwww.schilten.nl
Ejop Schoonmaak5221 LNDen Boschwww.ejopschoonmaak.com
Glazenwasserij en Schoonmaakbedrijf Groeneweg B.V.3315 LGDordrechtwww.groeneweg-smb.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf G. Ooyen BV3315 LGDordrechtwww.ooyenschoonmaak.nl
De Wijs Schoonmaakservice6921 MKDuivenwww.dewijs.nl
Jagersma Specialisch Reinigen1115 BDDuivendrechtwww.jagersma-reinigen.nl
Robedo Cleaning BV6101 XAEchtwww.robedo.nl
Isi Clean5641 JAEindhovenwww.isi-clean.nl
SMO Stratum BV5641 KAEindhovenwww.smostartum.nl
CleanChoice5657 EAEindhovenwww.cleanchoice.nl
Voigt Cleaning V.O.F.4979 NCEtten-Leurwww.voigtcleaning.nl
Cleaning Service Nederland BV5126 RLGilzewww.cleaningservicenederland.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf PIEN5051 EJGoirle
ISOS Onderhoudsdiensten BV4207 NWGorinchemwww.isosonderhoud.nl
Wilms schoonmaakbedrijf5971 VPGrubbenvorstwww.schoonmaakbedrijfwilms.nl
Reino Interieurverzorgers Schoomaak & Onderhoud2031 EVHaarlemwww.reino.nl
Zorg & Zuiver BV2022 TSHaarlemwww.zorgenzuiver.nl
Van den Brinks schoonmaak & bedrijfsdiensten3843 ANHarderwijkwww.vandenbrinks.nl
Breedweer schoonmaakbedrijf1967 DAHeemskerkwww.breedweer.nl
KraakHelder Schoonmaakdiensten1702 HEHeerhugowaardwww.kraakhelderschoon.nl
HART Cleaning Service5751 PXDeurnewww.hartcleaningservice.nl
De Ster Schoonmaakbedrijf5708 HXHelmondwww.desterschoonmaak.nl
Hoogvliet Schoonmaakdiensten3341 LWHendrik Ido Ambachtwww.hoogvlietschoonmaakdiensten.nl
AB Cleaning6666 LVHeterenwww.abcleaning.nl
VOF Schoonmaakbedrijf 'Karina'3871 EBHoevelakenwww.karinaschoonmaak.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Gebroeders van de Kraak B.V.3991 BVHoutenwww.vandekraak.nl
Mast Schoonmaak Service1273 HMHuizen
Anico Schoonmaakdiensten8263 BNKampenwww.anico.nl
Alclean BV2921 LNKrimpen aan den IJsselwww.alclean.nl
Foort BV1471 CMKwadijkwww.foort.eu
Sport Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.2295 RLKwintsheul
Schoonmaakbedrijf Tiemersma BV8938 AJLeeuwardenwww.schoonmaakbedrijftiemersma.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Prima v.o.f.2321 MBLeidenwww.smbprima.nl
RufoClean2352 BLLeiderdorpwww.rufoclean.nl
Handy-Clean Schoonmaak & Bedrijfsdiensten8226 NALelystadwww.handyclean.nl
DCN Groep3606 ASMaarsenwww.dcngroep.nl
Kleuskens Schoonmaakbedrijf BV5962 ATMelderslo
E. Pieters Schoonmaakbedrijf BV5731 AGMierlowww.pietersbv.nl
Van der Aart Schoonmaakbedrijf1411 AMNaardenwww.van-der-aart.nl
D&D Cleaning Service6031 NLNederweertwww.ddcleaning.nl
FDG Nederland BV3433 PKNieuwegeinwww.fdgbv.nl
Nesu6546 BANijmegenwww.nesu.nl
Care Dienstengroep B.V.7443 AANijverdalwww.caredienstengroep.nl
SIS Schoonmaak & Herstel5388 PPNistelrodewww.sisschoonmaak.com
JoMar schoon met zorg6361 TMNuthwww.schoonmetjomar.nl
CSS Schoonmaakdiensten BV5061 KAOisterwijkwww.css-schoonmaak.nl
Citation Clean5063 CBOisterwijkwww.citationclean.nl
JVG Bedrijfsdiensten5061 KBOisterwijkwww.jvgbedrijfsdiensten.nl
Jos Hofkens HIG bv4906 CVOosterhoutwww.joshofkens.nl
VOF Mensink Schoonmaakbedrijf7461 TWRijssenwww.mensink-vof.nl
Jel Schoonmaakbedrijf BV4704 RGRoosendaalwww.dejelschoonmaakbedrijf.nl
Henry Totaal4707 CARoosendaalwww.henrytotaal.nl
Volwerk Cleaning Service BV3088 GTRotterdamwww.volwerkcleaning.nl
P4S Bedrijfsdiensten BV3047 BGRotterdamwww.passie4schoonmaak.nl
DFP Schoon BV3047 BPRotterdamwww.dfpschoon.nl
Martin's Schoonmaakbedrijf3007 AMRotterdamwww.martins-schoonmaakbedrijf.nl
BriedŽé v.o.f.3039 XHRotterdamwww.briedevof.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Kleyweg3087 BDRotterdamwww.kleyweg.info
R&S Cleaning BV3194 AKHoogvlietwww.rscleaning.nl
Tinex Complete Service3063 JCRotterdamwww.tinex.nl
Hendriks Bedrijfsdiensten9611 AMSappemeerwww.hendriksbedrijfsdiensten.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Jansen BV2171 TRSassenheimwww.schoonmaak-jansen.nl
John Verhelpen Glazenwasserij en Schoonmaakbedrijf4714 RGSprundelwww.johnverhelpen.nl
All Day Cleaning4651 SMSteenbergenwww.alldaycleaning.nl
Superclean Schoonmaakservice5935 AMSteylwww.supercleanschoonmaak.nl
VOF Van Erven h.o.d.n. Remotall Schoonmakers4005 EHTielwww.remotall.nl
Boeters Bedrijfsdiensten4007 SVTielwww.boeters-bedrijfsdiensten.nl
Unicum Schoonmaak BV5048 ABTilburgwww.unicumschoonmaak.nl
Vitron Tilburg B.V.5047 TLTilburgwww.vitron.nl
DeRo dienstverlening bv7391 AMTwellowww.dero-dienstverlening.nl
Graffiti-Ex BV3565 CJUtrechtwww.graffiti-ex.nl
Saadhof Schoonmaakorganisatie VOF9641 RAVeendamwww.saadhoff.nl
JT Glazenwasserij en Schoonmaakdiensten3903 LAVeenendaalwww.jtschoonmaak.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Nieuwenhuys Veenendaal BV3902 HNVeenendaalwww.schoonmaakbedrijf-nieuwenhuys.nl
Giesen Facilities B.V. 5928 RHVenlowww.giesenfacilities.nl
Jansen Sales BV5922 VHVenlowww.jansensales.com
Schoonmaakbedrijf De Boer & Schilder1132 BRVolendam
Schoonmaakbedrijf Klaas Harms VOF7681 NBVroomshoopwww.deschoonste.nl
Van der Heijden Schoonmaakdiensten2741 JTWaddinxveenwww.vdheijdenbv.nl
Barones Schoonmaakdiensten2292 JHWateringenwww.barones.net
Schoonmaak-, Servicebedrijf & Groothandel Van Lambalgen1383 GTWeespwww.smbvanlambalgen.nl
Go4Proper6604 LPWijchenwww.proper-diensten.nl
Huub van Helden Schoonmaakdiensten BV4261 TJWijk en Aalburgwww.vanheldenschoonmaak.nl
Glazenwasserix7101 BNWinterswijk
Jos Bakker Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.1531 DTWormerwww.josbakker.nl
Renes Bedrijfsdiensten3931 ELWoudenbergwww.renesbedrijfsdiensten.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf SUVO VOF1507 PPZaandam
FacilServ1507 DRZaandamwww.facilserv.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf M. van Eck Zeist VOF3704 GSZeistwww.smbvaneck.nl
BK Schoonmaak Plus6902 PHZevenaarwww.bkschoonmaakplus.nl
Antonisse Schoonmaak Service2729 HRZoetermeerwww.antonisse-schoonmaak.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf & Glazenwasserij C. Verlind & Zn2721 ENZoetermeerwww.cverlindenzn.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Hendriksen 7207 BPZutphenwww.schoonmaakhendriksen.nl
Glazenwasserij en Schoonmaakbedrijf Heppen VOF7202 CAZutphenwww.heppen.nl
Altena Schoonmaak B.V.7205 DAZutphenwww.altenaschoonmaak.nl
Arie Ruesink Schoonmaak en Dienstverlening7207 PKZutphen
VOF Van Nes Schoonmaakservice3331 EHZwijndrechtwww.vannes-schoonmaakservice.nl
Aldag Schoonmaakbedrijf8017 HSZwollewww.aldag.nl
Eijssink Schoonmaak B.V.7551 HKHengelowww.eijssink.nl
HMS Schoonmaak4102 BDCulemborgwww.hmsschoonmaak.nl
ASIBIE Cleaning5657 EBEindhovenwww.asibie.nl
De Vos B.V.6681 LNBemmelwww.devosbv.nl
Aksent op Schoon B.V.2402 NRAlphen aan den Rijnwww.aksentopschoon.nl
Dozo Glazenwasserij B.V.3111 BCSchiedamwww.glazenwasserij-dozo.nl
Etom Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.2992 LCBarendrechtwww.etomschoonmaakdiensten.nl
De Kroon Facilitaire Diensten3553 EPUtrechtwww.dekroon.com
Schoonmaakbedrijf Dubru v.o.f.6662 PEElst (GLD)www.dubru.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Met Glans1058 BMAmsterdamwww.metglans.nl
Schoonmaak-Sterren V.O.F.1057 BJAmsterdamwww.schoonmaak-sterren.nl
JDE Schoonmaakdiensten V.O.F.7532 SKEnschedewww.jdeschoonmaakdiensten.nl
Brom Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.3565 CHUtrechtwww.bromclean.nl
LNQ Schoonmaakbedrijf2716 LZZoetermeerwww.lnqschoonmaak.nl
Uras Facilitair B.V.4004 KBTielwww.urasfacilitair.nl
Bakermans Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.5626 DDEindhovenwww.bakermansbedrijven.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Effective B.V.1052 VWAmsterdamwww.schoonmaakbedrijfeffective.nl
Allpro Service B.V.2922 ARKrimpen aan den IJsselwww.allprobv.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf AGOUTY1505 HJZaandamwww.agouty.nl
Gorrim Clean Facility1069 LKAmsterdamwww.schoonmaakbedrijfgorrim.nl
Edalco Services6041 AXRoermondwww.edalco.nl
Amazing Facilitaire Dienstverlening7151 AGEibergenwww.amazingfd.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Prent7905 SMHoogeveenwww.schoonmaakbedrijfprent.nl
Dienstenservice Van Oort8242 CJLelystad
Zeeland Cleaning B.V.4382 NDVlissingenwww.zeelandcleaning.nl
Star-Cleaning3437 SBNieuwegeinwww.star-cleaning.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf Multi Clean Deventer7422 SMDeventerwww.multiclean-deventer.nl
Nederrijn Schoonmaak B.V.6921 EWDuivenwww.nederrijn.nl
A.S. Alblasserdams Schoonmaakbedrijf B.V.2952 BMAlblasserdamwww.alschoon.nl
Wessels Schoonmaakdiensten7607 TMAlmelowww.wesselsschoonmaak.nl
De Dam Schoonmaakorganisatie B.V.2171 TWSassenheimwww.dedamschoonmaak.nl
Dolphin Schoonmaakservice B.V.3991 ASHoutenwww.dolphinschoonmaak.nl
Megens Cleaning & Dienstverlening B.V.5351 NGBerghemwww.megenscleaning.nl
HD Cleaning3812 PLAmersfoortwww.hdcleaningnederland.nl
Bea Schoonmaakdiensten3993 DHHoutenwww.beaschoonmaakdiensten.nl
Glazenwasserij Kruidhof v.o.f.1313 LBAlmerewww.glazenwasserijkruidhof.nl
Vesto Schoonmaakbedrijf2011 NPHaarlemwww.vesto.nl
T&P Cleaning B.V.6902 PEZevenaarwww.tenpcleaning.nl
Facilitaire Diensten Weesp B.V.1382 JXWeespwww.fdweesp.nl
Dienstverlening van Adrichem B.V.3364 DHSliedrechtwww.adrichem.nl
ECS-Economy Clean Sittard V.O.F.6133 BHSittardwww.altijdschoon.nl
De Warme Wind2461 BWTer Aarwww.schoonmaakbedrijfdewarmewind.nl
Habu Schoonmaakorganisatie B.V.6718 WREdewww.habu.nl
UW Schoonmaak3542 CAUtrechtwww.uw.nl
Vidomax Diensten V.O.F.2861 BCBergambachtwww.vidomax.nl
BKSC B.V.8914 BCLeeuwardenwww.bksc.nl
R&S Cleaning and Safety Service2907 ADCapelle aan den IJsselwww.rscleaningsafety.nl